Skip to content Skip to footer
CLT Leadership. White River Methodist Church Meeker, CO

WRMC Core Leadership Team (CLT)

CLT Chair: Ty Harrison

Pastor: Rev. Cherie Cobb

Lay Leader: Kevin Amack


Chair: Wade Bradfield

Earl Shrode  ‘23

Daryl LeFevre  ‘23

Flip Phillipi  ‘25

Vicky Edwards  ‘25

Michael Cobb  ‘25 



Chair: Marti Walsh

Treasurer: Sheila Stewart

Laurel Haney, Financial Secretary ‘26


Men’s Ministries:

Chair: Earl Shrode


Women’s Ministries:

Chair: Sharon Day


Mission & Outreach:

Chair: Tim Nelson


Youth Representative Drew Drake


Staff Parish Relations:

 Chair:  Janice Weinholdt

Dale Hallebach  ’26

Laura Pessel  ’25

2023 Ministry Team Organiztion

Education Ministry Team

Children’s Education – Sharon Day

Sunday School, VBS, Parent/Teacher Development, Safety Training


Cherie Cobb

Bible Studies, New Classes, Membership Classes, Small Groups, etc.

Women’s Ministry Team – Sharon Day

Nurture Ministry Team

Sandy Whalin – Kitchen Maintenance

Laura Pessel – Fellowship/Community Dinners

Funeral Dinners – Judy Green